Take a Look What Our Customer Say About Us

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

AD Floors
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
byGreat Job! onAD Floors

This company is responsible and they do a professional job, I am very happy with the work at home. AD Floors are professional workers. I would recommend this to friends and family.

Kimberly - 11/10/2019

byAmazing! onAD Floors

AD Floors were prompt, neat, efficient and did a really nice job. They managed to remove some cat urine stains that worried me. I would use them again and I highly recommend them for floor refinished.

Stephen Angyal - 8/20/2019

byWell Done! onAD Floors

Great services ! Job well done floors look like new and they moved furniture will hire them again and would recommend you to hire them very professional services.

James Torrence - 5/17/2018

byNice work! onAD Floors

Great job on time fast and efficient would recommend to family and friends.

Delita Barnes 4/30/2018

bySteve Barricks - 4/4/2018 onAD Floors

Alex and his team are very polite and professional. They work hard and finish the job on time. I use them on all my flooring jobs!

Steve Barricks - 4/4/2018

byJose T Benitez - 3/23/2018 onAD Floors

Professional work, excellent fast work and best quality.

Jose T Benitez - 3/23/2018

 

byJulio 3/6/2018 onAD Floors

The best work on my house wooden floors. Mr. Alexander offers a better free quote than the other companies and he offer a fast work and best quality thanks Mr. Alexander.

Julio 3/6/2018

byTiffany Cohen - 5/5/2017 onAD Floors

"Excellent work!"

Tiffany Cohen - 5/5/2017

Our professionals are skilled and experienced to deliver high standard results contact us today by giving us a call at (301)-499-7832